Operators ::: Pay Online ::: Member Pay ::: Our Sites ::: Rates & Specials
Alyssa is NOT Accepting Calls
Danielle is NOT Accepting Calls
Kari is NOT Accepting Calls
Zoey is NOT Accepting Calls
Lucy is NOT Accepting Calls
Raine is NOT Accepting Calls
Dakota is NOT Accepting Calls
Harley is NOT Accepting Calls
Isis is NOT Accepting Calls
Cherry is NOT Accepting Calls
Jenna is NOT Accepting Calls

Webmaster

webmaster@jke-phonesex.com - If you have any questions about the site or something on the site is not working properly please email the webmaster.

Customer Service

support@jke-enterprises.com .

The Ops

Alyssa - alyssa@phonesexplaytime.com
Cherry - cherry@phonesexplaytime.com
Dakota - dakota@phonesexplaytime.com
Danielle - danielle@biphonesexroomies.com
Harley - harley@phonesexplaytime.com
Isis - isis@phonesexplaytime.com
Jenna - jenna@biphonesexroomies.com
Kari - kari@phonesexplaytime.com
Lucy - lucy@barely18phonesex.com
Raine - raine@phonesexplaytime.com
Zoey - zoey@phonesexplaytime.com
Employment ::: Placing A Call ::: Search ::: Support ::: Contact Us
   

This Site Accepts:
We Accept
& US Business Systems Preferred Pay.

This Site Presented By JKE-PhoneSex.com

WARNING: This site is Dedicated to putting a stop to Credit Card and Check Fraud in the ADULT Industry. If you have been the victim of Internet Fraud visit the Internet Crime Complaint Center


phone sex : anal phone sex : taboo phone sex : milf phone sex : sissy phone sex : barely legal phone sex : coed phone sex : cuckold phone sex : late night phone sex : sensual phone sex : blonde phone sex

All credit card transactions will be billed US Business Systems. Email us at: webmaster@jke-phonesex.com anytime. All 18 U.S.C. 2257 information is on file. Please e-mail your requests for information.

© 2000-2018, JKE Enterprises. All Rights Reserved.